De kunstenaars die in 2022 hun werk digitaal presenteerden waren:
3 Silent Artists – www.jandegroen.exto.nl
Teteh Agboyibo – www.facebook.com/geraldo.teteh
Ann Dierckx – www.beeldhouwwerkenanndierckx.be
Haggith van Hees – www.haggithvanhees.com
Bert Hermans – http://berthermans.kunstinzicht.nl/
Hoedie – www.hoedie.eu
Bruno van Hooijdonk – www.burobruno.nl
Marco Käller Рwww.kaller.nl
Ludo Knaepkens – www.ludoknaepkens.be
Peggy Liebenow – www.peggy-liebenow.de
Artwork by Madelon – www.artwork-by-madelon.nl
Carla Nederbragt – www.carlanederbragt.nl
Maaike van Rijn – www.maaikevanrijn.nl
Henny Schaapman – www.deverbeeldingwijhe.nl
Greta Schnall – gretaschnall@outlook.de
Nandini Sharma – www.shreekalaarts.com
Christophe Spazjdel – Christophe.Szpajdel@gmail.com
Frank Vincent – www.frankvincent.nl
Ides de Vos – ides.de.vos@telenet.be